By checking the box on the signup page, you agree to follow our following terms of service & refund policy before clicking the Sign-up button.
You agree that Designody shall be permitted to charge your credit card or PayPal account on a monthly or yearly basis depending on subscription, until canceled, for providing full access & support to Premium Contents. Payment is due upon the recurring date at $50 per month or $500 yearly.
Access and Updates
While You will receive access to New tutorials, updates, and support, I could not able to give you guarantee to provide new tutorials and fulfill the tutorial request and so, It is assumed that you are signing up and making payment for tutorials that are already published till at the time of purchase.
You are not allowed to share your premium access to your user, friends or anyone. Doing this will result of permanent account suspension. No refund will be given.
You are always free to log in and access the site using any device.
You can cancel your subscription at any time by following the this “Cancel Subscription” link located on the Account Subscription Details Page.
Access & Premium support will continue to work until the end of your recurring billing date. You can re-subscribe using the same login username & password at any time in the future.
You can request for account deletion using the contact form. Your account and data will be deleted within 24hr.
All the Contents, Code/Snippets, and Ideas are copyrighted to their respective owners/developers including Designody, WordPress.org, and StudioPress.com, licensed under GPL-2.0+.
There is strict no refund policy for Premium Subscription no matter if it is a Monthly, Yearly or one-time subscription.
However, Refunds will be given when the code from premium content doesn’t work as mentioned in the article for that specific theme. I don’t give guarantee for free contents.
You will need to provide FTP or SFTP details with WordPress access to check it from my end, and If I am not able to make it work like shown in the demo video/image/screenshot, You will receive a full refund.
Once a refund is processed, You will not eligible for any more refund in future.